Become a Member
Become a Member


Search Our
Research Library

Ready to become an industry member?

Learn more

CPES Faculty Recognized for Excellence

Jun 14, 2022

Congratulations to Drs. Christina DiMarino ( and Yuhao Zhang ( on their 2022 COE Dean's Awards of Excellence.

CPES faculty continue to be recognized for their exceptional contributions to Virginia Tech's College of Engineering. Dr. DiMarino earned the Outstanding new assistant professor award, and Dr. Zhang the Faculty Fellow award.

For more information, please see the announcement from Virginia Tech's College of Engineering (

Learn more about

Our Industry Partners